Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Our Agents

Jacqueline Reimann
E-mail:  jacquelinereimann@yahoo.com
Mobile:  904.343.6136

 

 

 

Cindy Brown
Cell Phone - (904) 613-6423
E-mail:  cbrown22@comcast.net
Lorrie Erba
Cell Phone - (904) 568-7052
E-mail:  lorrieerba@yahoo.com
 

Allen Horne
E-mail:  amh9252@comcast.net
Mobile: 904.910.5614

 

Beth Holbrook
Cell - (904) 382-4971
E-mail:  bethholbrook5362@comcast.net
Beth Johnson
Office Phone - (904) 813-0010
E-mail:  bethfj58@gmail.com
Joan Kennedy
Cell - (904) 993-8006
E-mail:  joank13@comcast.net
Dagmar Leininger
Cellular - (904) 302-4701
E-mail:  dagmarsells@gmail.com
Steve Macri
Cell - (904) 662-9015
E-mail:  ssmacri@yahoo.com

Judy May
Mobile Phone - (904) 349-4294
E-mail:  judymayhomes@att.net

 

 

Sarita May
CELL: - (904) 610-8468
E-mail:  SARITAMAY@AOL.COM
Richard Naismith
Office Phone - (904) 373-0360
E-mail:  rnaismith@redbirchpartners.com
   
 

 

Maureen Shapiro
E-mail:  mbsrunner@aol.com
Marlene Skilton
cell - (904) 386-1999
E-mail:  mskiltonrealtor@comcast.net
Barbara Tschannen
cell - (904) 699-0616
E-mail:  tschannen2@aol.com
Ben Walker
Cell - (904) 233-8848
E-mail:  benwalker@nefmls.com
Nan Williams
Cell phone - (904) 982-6012
E-mail:  nan4514@aol.com
JoAnn Litchfield
Cell phone:  904.563.5536
E-Mail:  gatorjo81@aol.com
 
Saundra West
Cell Phone: 904.612.8095
Email Address:  swest8000@gmail.com
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address
Agent Name
Title
Phone1
Phone2
Email Address

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCIPS - Certified International Property SpecialistCRS - Certified Residential SpecialistPrudential eCertified® programe-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationYahoo® Real Estate Classifieds